Georgia: 770-448-9250 - North Florida: 904-862-2267

Lighting Associates

3600 Swiftwater Park Dr.
Suwanee, GA 30024

Phone: 770-448-9250 · Fax: 770-263-0189

Our team is on stand-by to answer all of your lighting questions.

Planning a visit? Click below for a list of nearby hotels.

Georgia: 770-448-9250
North Florida: 904-862-2267

Edit
PRINCIPLES
Doug Bogue – President dbogue@lightingassociates.com
Jason Kwintner – VP Spec Sales jkwintner@lightingassociates.com
Kevin Thomas – VP Quotations/Operations kthomas@lightingassociates.com
Russ Walter – VP Sales rwalter@lightingassociates.com
Edit
ADMINISTRATIVE/OPERATIONS
Lisa Millhof lmillhof@lightingassociates.com
Mark Popadics mpopadics@lightingassociates.com
Edit
QUOTE SUPPORT
Claudia Popadics cpopadics@lightingassociates.com
Edit
QUICK QUOTES/WILL CALL/STOCK & FLOW
Brandon Cote bcote@lightingassociates.com
Brett Hood bhood@lightingassociates.com
Konstynce Eberhart – Florida keberhart@lightingassociates.com
Edit
APPLICATIONS
Eric Barnes ebarnes@lightingassociates.com
PROJECT MANAGEMENT 
Carol Kidwellckidwell@lightingassociates.com
Christa Barthcbarth@lightingassociates.com
Jana Phillips - Floridajphillips@lightingassociates.com
Katie Kahnkkahn@lightingassociates.com
Libby Hurstlhurst@lightingassociates.com
SPECIFICATION SALES OUTSIDE 
Benny Williamsbwilliams@lightingassociates.com
Jacqui Heslepjheslep@lightingassociates.com
Jim Hominsjhomins@lightingassociates.com
Joe Nasrallah - Floridajnasrallah@lightingassociates.com
Lee McGeelmcgee@lightingassociates.com
Liz van Heeslvanhees@lightingassociates.com
Matt Sery - Floridamsery@lightingassociates.com
Ross Boguerbogue@lightingassociates.com
Zach Gaineszgaines@lightingassociates.com
Edit
CONTROLS, DAYLIGHTING & OUTDOOR
Brian Oglesby boglesby@lightingassociates.com
Eric Juers ejuers@lightingassociates.com
Jeff Crowder jcrowder@lightingassociates.com
Mitch Lee mlee@lightingassociates.com
Sean Looney slooney@lightingassociates.com