Lighting Associates

3600 Swiftwater Park Dr.
Suwanee, GA 30024

Phone: 770-448-9250 · Fax: 770-263-0189

Our team is on stand-by to answer all of your lighting questions.

Planning a visit? Click below for a list of nearby hotels.

Georgia: 770-448-9250
North Florida: 904-862-2267

 

Edit
PRINCIPLES  
Doug Bogue – President dbogue@lightingassociates.com
Jason Kwintner – VP Spec Sales jkwintner@lightingassociates.com
Kevin Thomas – VP Quotations/Operations kthomas@lightingassociates.com
Russ Walter – VP Sales rwalter@lightingassociates.com

 

Edit
ADMINISTRATIVE/OPERATIONS  
Lisa Millhof lmillhof@lightingassociates.com
Mark Popadics mpopadics@lightingassociates.com

 

 

 

 

 

Edit
QUOTATIONS  
Bryan Curles bcurles@lightingassociates.com
Chad Davis cdavis@lightingassociates.com
Ryan Womack rwomack@lightingassociates.com
Chad Kahn ckahn@lightingassociates.com
Zack Bailey zbailey@lightingassociates.com
Chris Dwyer – Florida cdwyer@lightingassociates.com
Tyler Jarvis – Florida tjarvis@lightingassociates.com

 

Edit
QUOTE SUPPORT  
Claudia Popadics cpopadics@lightingassociates.com

 

Edit
QUICK QUOTES/WILL CALL/STOCK & FLOW  
Brandon Cote bcote@lightingassociates.com
Brett Hood bhood@lightingassociates.com
Konstynce Eberhart – Florida keberhart@lightingassociates.com

 

Edit
APPLICATIONS  
Eric Barnes ebarnes@lightingassociates.com

 

Edit
PROJECT MANAGEMENT  
Carol Kidwell ckidwell@lightingassociates.com
Katie Kahn kkahn@lightingassociates.com
Libby Hurst lhurst@lightingassociates.com
Christa Barth cbarth@lightingassociates.com
Jana Phillips – Florida jphillips@lightingassociates.com

 

Edit
SPECIFICATION SALES OUTSIDE  
Matt Sery msery@lightingassociates.com
Benny Williams bwilliams@lightingassociates.com
Jacqui Heslep jheslep@lightingassociates.com
Jim Homins jhomins@lightingassociates.com
Ross Bogue rbogue@lightingassociates.com
Liz van Hees lvanhees@lightingassociates.com
Kenny Barnes kbarnes@lightingassociates.com
Lee McGee lmcgee@lightingassociates.com
Deborah “Smitty” Smith – Florida dsmith@lightingassociates.com

 

Edit
CONTROLS, DAYLIGHTING & OUTDOOR  
Brian Oglesby boglesby@lightingassociates.com
Eric Juers ejuers@lightingassociates.com
Jeff Crowder jcrowder@lightingassociates.com
Mitch Lee mlee@lightingassociates.com
Sean Looney slooney@lightingassociates.com