Lighting Associates

3600 Swiftwater Park Dr.
Suwanee, GA 30024

Phone: 770-448-9250 · Fax: 770-263-0189

Our team is on stand-by to answer all of your lighting questions.

Planning a visit? Click below for a list of nearby hotels.

Georgia: 770-448-9250
North Florida: 904-862-2267

PRINCIPLES 
Doug Bogue - Presidentdbogue@lightingassociates.com
Jason Kwintner - VP Spec Salesjkwintner@lightingassociates.com
Kevin Thomas - VP Quotations/Operationskthomas@lightingassociates.com
Russ Walter - VP Salesrwalter@lightingassociates.com

ADMINISTRATIVE/OPERATIONS 
Lisa Millhoflmillhof@lightingassociates.com
Mark Popadicsmpopadics@lightingassociates.com

MARKETING 
Maddux Clancymclancy@lightingassociates.com

WAREHOUSE 
Joe Cotejcote@ligtingassociates.com

RESIDENTIAL DISTRIBUTOR SALES 
Emily Matthewsematthews@lightingassociates.com

DISTRIBUTOR-CONTRACTOR SALES 
Donnie Blackburndblackburn@lightingassociates.com
Larry McKinneylmckinney@lightingassociates.com
Tony Gowertgower@lightingassociates.com
Hans Heinmillerhheinmiller@lightingassociates.com
Tracey ‘TJ’ Jordantjordan@lightingassociates.com
David Lorchdlorch@lightingassociates.com
Philip Waterspwaters@lightingassociates.com
Andy Smithasmith@lightingassociates.com
Pete Lemoine - Floridaplemoine@lightingassociates.com
Zach Gaineszgaines@lightingassociates.com
Chad Chambless - Floridacchambless@lightingassociates.com

QUOTATIONS 
Bryan Curlesbcurles@lightingassociates.com
Chad Daviscdavis@lightingassociates.com
Ryan Womackrwomack@lightingassociates.com
Chad Kahnckahn@lightingassociates.com
Zack Baileyzbailey@lightingassociates.com
Chris Dwyer - Floridacdwyer@lightingassociates.com
Tyler Jarvis - Floridatjarvis@lightingassociates.com

QUOTE SUPPORT 
Hallie Westhwest@lightingassociates.com

QUICK QUOTES/WILL CALL/STOCK & FLOW 
Brandon Cotebcote@lightingassociates.com
Brett Hoodbhood@lightingassociates.com
Konstynce Eberhart - Floridakeberhart@lightingassociates.com

APPLICATIONS 
Eric Barnesebarnes@lightingassociates.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT 
Carol Kidwellckidwell@lightingassociates.com
Katie Kahnkkahn@lightingassociates.com
Libby Hurstlhurst@lightingassociates.com
Christa Barthcbarth@lightingassociates.com
Jana Phillips - Floridajphillips@lightingassociates.com

SPECIFICATION SALES OUTSIDE 
Matt Serymsery@lightingassociates.com
Benny Williamsbwilliams@lightingassociates.com
Jacqui Heslepjheslep@lightingassociates.com
Jim Hominsjhomins@lightingassociates.com
Ross Boguerbogue@lightingassociates.com
Liz van Heeslvanhees@lightingassociates.com
Kenny Barneskbarnes@lightingassociates.com
Lee McGeelmcgee@lightingassociates.com
Deborah "Smitty" Smith - Floridadsmith@lightingassociates.com

CONTROLS, DAYLIGHTING & OUTDOOR 
Brian Oglesbyboglesby@lightingassociates.com
Eric Juersejuers@lightingassociates.com
Jeff Crowderjcrowder@lightingassociates.com
Mitch Leemlee@lightingassociates.com
Sean Looneyslooney@lightingassociates.com