Lighting Associates

1775 Breckinridge Pkwy, Suite 800
Duluth, GA 30099

Phone: 770-448-9250 · Fax: 770-263-0189

Our team is on stand-by to answer all of your lighting questions.

Planning a visit? Click below for a list of nearby hotels.

Doug Bogue
President and CEO
dbogue@lightingassociates.com

Kevin Thomas
Partner / Vice President, Quotations
kthomas@lightingassociates.com

Mark Popadics
Operations
mpopadics@lightingassociates.com

Ross Bogue
Specification Sales
rbogue@lightingassociates.com

Jacqui Heslep
Specification Sales
jheslep@lightingassociates.com

Jim Homins
Specification Sales
jhomins@lightingassociates.com

Fred Travillian
Specification Sales
ftravillian@lightingassociates.com

Liz van Hees
Specification Sales
lvanhees@lightingassociates.com

Benny Williams
Specification Sales
bwilliams@lightingassociates.com

Hallie West
Inside Specification Sales
hwest@lightingassociates.com

Carol Kidwell
Inside Specification Sales/Controls
ckidwell@lightingassociates.com

Kenny Barnes
Controls
kbarnes@lightingassociates.com

Jeff Crowder
Controls
jcrowder@lightingassociates.com

Eric Juers
Controls
ejuers@lightingassociates.com

Brian Oglesby
Controls
boglesby@lightingassociates.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Kwintner
Partner/ Vice President, Specifications
jkwintner@lightingassociates.com

Russ Walter
Partner / Vice President, Sales
rwalter@lightingassociates.com

David Lorch
Energy Green Team
Dlorch@lightingassociates.com

Donnie Blackburn
Distributor-Contractor Sales
dblackburn@lightingassociates.com

Zach Gaines
Distributor-Contractor Sales
zgaines@lightingassociates.com

Tony Gower
Distributor-Contractor Sales
tgower@lightingassociates.com

Hans Heinmiller
Distributor-Contractor Sales
hheinmiller@lightingassociates.com

Paul Henley
South Georgia Distributor/Contractor Sales
phenley@lightingassociates.com

Tracey TJ Jordan
Distributor-Contractor Sales
tjordan@lightingassociates.com

Pete Lemoine
Distributor/Contractor Sales
plemoine@lightingassociates.com

Larry McKinney
Distributor-Contractor Sales
lmckinney@lightingassociates.com

Philip Waters
Distributor/Contractor Sales
pwaters@lightingassociates.com

Emily Matthews
Residential Distributor Sales
ematthews@lightingassociates.com

Machelle Vaughn
Sales
mvaughn@lightingassociates.com

Konstynce Eberhart
Project Management
keberhart@lightingassociates.com

Jana Phillips
Project Management
jphillips@lightingassociates.com

Matt Sery
Partner/ Vice President, Controls
msery@lightingassociates.com

Lisa Wilson
Project Management
lwilson@lightingassociates.com

Eric Barnes
Stock and Flow / Quick Quotes
ebarnes@lightingassociates.com

Brandon Cote
Stock and Flow / Quick Quotes
bcote@lightingassociates.com

Brett Hood
Stock and Flow / Quick Quotes
bhood@lightingassociates.com

Tyler Jarvis
Stock and Flow / Quick Quotes
tjarvis@lightingassociates.com

Bryan Curles
Quotations
bcurles@lightingassociates.com

Chad Davis
Quotations
cdavis@lightingassociates.com

Chris Dwyer
Quotations
cdwyer@lightingassociates.com

Chad Kahn
Quotations
ckahn@lightingassociates.com

Rob Mazelin
Quotations
rmazelin@lightingassociates.com

Ryan Womack
Quotations
rwomack@lightingassociates.com

Cameron Curles
Warehouse
ccurles@lightingassociates.com

Lisa Millhof
Admin / HR and Accounting
lmillhof@lightingassociates.com

Kathy Parker
Receptionist
kparker@lightingassociates.com